Jerald "Jerry" S. Ault
Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries
e-mail:
jault@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4884
[
more...]
Elizabeth "Beth" Babcock, PhD
Assistant Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries
e-mail:
EBabcock@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4852
[
more...]
Andrew Baker, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries
e-mail: abaker@rsmas.miami.edu
ph: (305) 421 4642
[
more...]
Andrew Bakun
Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries
e-mail:
ABakun@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4986
[
more...]
Larry Brand
Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries
e-mail:
LBrand@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4138
[
more...]
Kenny Broad
Associate Professor, Marine Affairs and Policy
e-mail:
KBroad@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4851
[
more...]
Robert "Bob" Cowen
Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries
e-mail:
RCowen@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4023
[
more...]
David Die
Associate Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries
e-mail:
DDie@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4607
[
more...]
Dan DiResta
Senior Lecturer, Department of Biology
e-mail:
diresta@miami.edu
Tel: (305) 284 2180
[
more...]
Nelson Erhardt
Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries
e-mail:
NErhardt@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4741
[
more...]
Mark Grasmueck
Associate Professor, Marine Geology and Geophysics
e-mail:
MGrasmueck@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4858
[
more...]
Samuel Gruber
Professor Emeritus, Marine Biology and Fisheries
e-mail:
SGruber@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4146
[
more...]

Brian Haus

Associate Professor, Applied Marine Physics

email: bhaus@rsmas.miami.edu

ph: (305) 421 4932

[more...]

Gary Hitchcock
Associate Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries
e-mail:
GHitchcock@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4926
[
more...]
Vassiliki "Villy" Kourafalou
Research Associate Professor, Meteorology Physical Oceanography
e-mail:
VKourafalou@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4905
[more...]
Chris Langdon, Ph. D.
Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries
e-mail:
clangdon@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4614
[more...]

David Letson, PhD

Professor, Marine Affair and Policy

email: dletson@rsmas.miami.edu

ph: (305) 421 46675

[more...]

Diego Lirman, PhD

Associate Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries

email: dlirman@rsmas.miami.edu

ph:(305) 421 4168

[more...]

John W. McManus, Ph. D.
Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries
e-mail:
jmcmanus@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4820
[more...]
Donald "Don" Olson
Professor, Meteorology and Physical Oceanography
e-mail:
DOlson@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4074
[
more...]

Peter Ortner, PhD

Research Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries

email: portner@rsmas.miami.edu

ph:(305) 421 4619

[more...]

Claire Paris
Assistant Professor, Applied Marine Physics
e-mail:
CParis@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4978
[
more...]
Pamela "Pam" Reid
Associate Professor, Marine Geology and Geophysics
e-mail:
PReid@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4606
[
more...]

Mike Schmale, PhD

Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries

email: mschmale@rsmas.miami.edu

ph: (305) 421 1440

[more...]

Kathleen Sullivan-Sealy
Associate Professor
e-mail:
ksealey@bio.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 284 3013
[
more...]

Joe Serafy, PhD

Research Assoc. Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries

email: jserafy@rsmas.miami.edu

ph: (305) 421 4600

[more...]

Su Sponaugle
Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries
e-mail:
SSponaugle@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4069
[
more...]
Daniel "Dan" Suman
Professor, Marine Affairs and Policy
e-mail:
DSuman@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4685
[
more...]
Peter Swart, Ph.D.
Professor, Marine Geology and Geophysics
e-mail:pswart@rsmas.miami.edu
ph: (305) 421 4103
[more...]
Gary L. Thomas
Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries
e-mail:
GThomas@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4733
[
more...]
John Wang
Professor Emeritus, Applied Marine Physics
e-mail:
JWang@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4648
[
more...]

Rod Zika, PhD

Professor, Marine and Atmospheric Chemistry

email: rzika@rsmas.miami.edu

ph: (305) 421 4689

[more...]