Internal Advisory Committee

Andrew Baker, Ph.D. (IAC Chair)
Assistant Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries
e-mail: abaker@rsmas.miami.edu
ph: (305) 421 4642
[
more...]
Peter Swart, Ph.D.
Professor, Marine Geology and Geophysics
e-mail:pswart@rsmas.miami.edu
ph: (305) 421 4103
[
more...]

Brian Haus

Associate Professor, Applied Marine Physics

email: bhaus@rsmas.miami.edu

ph: (305) 421 4932

[more...]

Mike Schmale, PhD

Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries

email: mschmale@rsmas.miami.edu

ph: (305) 421 1440

[more...]

Joe Serafy, PhD

Research Assoc. Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries

email: jserafy@rsmas.miami.edu

ph: (305) 421 4600

[more...]

Diego Lirman, PhD

Associate Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries

email: dlirman@rsmas.miami.edu

ph:(305) 421 4168

[more...]

Margaret Miller, PhD

Adjunct Professor, Marine Biology and Fisheries

email: margaret.w.miller@noaa.gov

ph: (305) 361 4561 (ext 561)

Rod Zika, PhD

Professor, Marine and Atmospheric Chemistry

email: rzika@rsmas.miami.edu

ph: (305) 421 4689

[more...]

Vassiliki "Villy" Kourafalou
Research Associate Professor, Meteorology Physical Oceanography
e-mail:
VKourafalou@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4905
[more...]

David Letson, PhD

Professor, Marine Affair and Policy

email: dletson@rsmas.miami.edu

ph: (305) 421 46675

[more...]

Claire Paris
Assistant Professor, Applied Marine Physics
e-mail:
CParis@rsmas.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 421 4978
[
more...]

Felimon C. Gayanilo, Jr. (CCS Representative)
Senior Software Systems Architect
Center for Computational Science
e-mail:
f.gayanilo@miami.edu
Tel: (305) 243 8445
[more...]

Christopher Mader (CCS Alternate)
Director, Software Engineering
Center for Computational Science
e-mail: cmader@med.miami.edu
Tel: (305) 243 1607
 

Science Advisory Committee (SAC)

Billy Causey, PhD

Regional Director, Southeast Region

Natinal Marine Sanctuary Program, NOAA

email: Billy.Causey@noaa.gov

ph: (305) 809 4670

[more...]

John C. Ogden, PhD

Director, Florida Institute of Oceanography

Professor of Biology, University of South Florida

email: jogden@marine.usf.edu

ph: (727) 553 1100

[more...]

Robert van Woesik, PhD

Professor, Biological Sciences

Florida Institue of Technology

email: rvw@fit.edu

p: (321) 674 7475

[more...]